Late Night Thought

So this is totally random and it's been five months since I've last posted anything to this blog. It honestly slipped my mind.

But lately I've been doing a lot of thinking. Particularly about what type of person I want to be in college. I want to be someone who is unafraid to be themselves and unafraid to let people into their life. Right now I have a bad streak of hiding and burying my head in the sand whenever things get tough. And honestly I think something's wrong with me. I don't know what it is but I'm just stuck. Like super stuck. And every time I think I'm unstuck the next thing I know I'm laying down and life has passed me by again...

Anyways moral of the story is that I'm super nervous about college. It's going to be amazing but I'm broke and I just want to run away instead because European colleges are so much more cheaper... except I've missed the deadline to apply and would have to wait another year just to even try to get in lol. If I don't go to college now I wouldn't know what to do with myself.