2.03.23

Tee Hee!!


Okay SO MUCH happened today. I've been in a funk this past week so of coursre I don't leave for school until I absolutely have to (five minutes before the first bell rings). But then I saw my friend (Lets call her Ellie) so I was in a better mood after that. I love talking to Ellie and ignoring all of my work so that I have to do it over the weekend^^.

2nd - Senior Seminar: trying to finish math homework, listened to my sub talk about how we could all die tomorrow so don't waste a day because our teacher quit (or retired) in the middle of the year.

3rd - Economics: turned in missing assignment

4th - Physics: took notes, watched my friend play minesweeper

5th - AP Art: My friend gave me a slice of pizza that was SO SO good. And I just remembered I have to turn in some art pieces to my art portfolio tonight... Anyways,

Lunch: Met up with Ellie and watched the freshmen awkwardly microwave their food in the cafeteria lol. We probably made it awkward because we stared at them.

7th - Math: Pretended to understand the unit circle even though I havent been in that class for a good week. But It doesn't seem hard so I'll study it more this weekend :)

8th - Basketball: Best class of the day. My friend Beyonce (Not her real name but we do call her that lol) did drop a bomb on me that she may or may not be pregnant though. So.. Yay because she wants a baby!! But also no because what is she going to do with a baby at seventeen??? I don't know what goes through her head sometimes..

But anyways, that's something I'll deal with tomorrow. Sorry to end this so short but I realized I have to go to bed because I have to wake up for practice so I'll write again tomorrow no matter what!